McMinnvilleLife

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Our Goal 500 coats - New or lightly used coats to give to kids in need. Please drop them off at Sherwin Williams McMinnville or the Yamhill Co. Sheriffs Office ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 12, 2018
Exploding Pumpkins & Science Fun Event! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
Learn how early wine pioneers helped shape Yamhill County's history. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Wine Related Events
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine Related Events
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
Holiday Craft Shoppe & get your Holiday shopping done in one place. A special One Day Shop-A-Thon where you can find unique gifts for everyone on your list. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Retail, Wine Related Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Join us for a presentation on Conflict Resolution from Kate Gowell with Haugeberg, Rueter, Fredricks Higgins. Conflict happens but when dispute arises, often the best course of action is negotiation to resolve the disagreement. Come learn more about how to negotiate turbulent waters. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
McMinnville Holiday Market has the best local gifts in McMinnville during the holidays ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Retail
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Wine Related Events
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine Related Events
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 30, 2018
No RSVP needed. Greeters is a great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections. Bring business cards $1 for our weekly door prize drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Handmade Holiday ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
We will be creating an adorable wreath perfect for the Holiday season with supplies and refreshments provided by Fleursdelavie Home Decor. Space is limited ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Retail, Wine Related Events
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Handmade Holiday ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Come learn more about the Recology! Bring along a co-worker and don't forget your business cards and $1 for the drawing! See you there. This is a Great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine Related Events
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce