McMinnvilleLife

Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Doggie wine date ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Retail, Wine Related Events
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 24, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Outdoor Summer Concert and Beer Garden ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Karaoke ... read more
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine Related Events
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Vintage Baseball Game ... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Treasures in the Attic Quilt Show, Appraisal Faire and Vintage Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Women In Business - ''Pick Your Passion & Paint'' at Jack Potter in McMinnville Join us at Jack Potter and have some fun with the ladies. Buy your own ceramic piece and paint it, then pick it up later. All the supplies are provided - just come have fun! RSVP to the Chamber (503) 472-6196 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Retail
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine Related Events
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events