Events Calendar

Results Found: 61 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 1, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 8, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
No need to water … Add some spring color to Mom’s Wall ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Retail, Health & Wellness
Friday Apr 9, 2021 - Friday Apr 16, 2021
Try looking at your life/career through both wide-angle and telephoto lenses. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Health & Wellness
Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
Learn how to make sushi, eat sushi & how to pair wine with sushi with Chef Norma (includes a glass of 2013 Brooks Estate Riesling & 2014 Temperance Hill Pinot ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Friday Apr 16, 2021
McMinnville's art and wine walk reimagined! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Retail, Wine Related Events
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
A Car Wash Fundraiser 100% of the proceeds and donations will benefit Homeward Bound Pets ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
Our AlpacaTrek experience allows you to not only learn about alpacas but you can walk your own alpaca up through the woods, around the pasture and experience a slower pace of life! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
Join us for a MSD #40 Board Director Candidate Forum. This is your chance to hear from the candidates. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Join Chef Norma virtually & learn how to make her blue cheese stuffed hamburger! We will ship you two bottles of wine, OR blue cheese & house made Pinot ketchup ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 23, 2021
No RSVP needed. Greeters is a great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections. Make sure to bring a business card $1 for our weekly door prize drawing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Join us at Brooks for Painting & Pinot! Brooks’ own, Andrea (who has a degree in studio art) will guide you through painting your own Starry Night. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 30, 2021
World-class wine alongside your choice of pizza! ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Friday Apr 30, 2021
Join us for a Virtual Live Event benefiting Juliette's House. Online auction opens at noon - Fri, April 23 Auction items, raffle, gourmet dinner delivery & more ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 1, 2021
Outdoor Yoga with Boho Yoga at Pollinate Flower Farm. By donation for the Community Wellness Collective. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Sunday May 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 7, 2021
No RSVP needed. Greeters is a great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections. Make sure to bring a business card $1 for our weekly door prize drawing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 8, 2021
Our Beyond Brooks partner is Celebrity Chef, Elizabeth Falkner! This bundle includes two bottles of Brooks wine, spices & a virtual cooking demo & webinar. ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Sunday May 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Wine Related Events
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 13, 2021
chamber business after hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Connie Christianson shares her experiences as a woman in the Military. How her military service was enhanced by her mindset to achieving goals you set for yourself. A personal insight on how perseverance against the odds has helped her throughout her life and career. Join us! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 21, 2021
Greeters is a great opportunity to build your business with valuable connections. Make sure to bring business cards and a $1 or more for our weekly door prize drawing. The more business cards you put in, the better your chances to win the door prize. See you there! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Wine Related Events
Friday May 21, 2021
McMinnville's art and wine walk reimagined! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Retail, Wine Related Events
Friday May 28, 2021
World-class wine alongside your choice of pizza! ... read more
Categories: Wine Related Events
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Outdoor Yoga with Boho Yoga at Pollinate Flower Farm. By donation for the Community Wellness Collective. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce