Holidays at the Hangar

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Holidays at the Hangar
Date: November 30, 2019 - January 1, 2020
Event Description:
Join us for our first annual indoor winter lights festival! • Miles of lights decorated on Museum exhibits and aircraft • Santa Claus • 1 free 8oz hot chocolate with a youth admission • Face painting • Flight simulator ride open (General public $8; Museum Members $6) • Drinks, including hot apple cider available for purchase • Snacks, cookies and food available for purchase • Picture points • Letter writing to our troops • Kid activities • Corn hole • Storytelling
Location:
Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum
Date/Time Information:
Schedule: Saturday, November 30, 5-9pm Friday, December 6, 5-9pm Saturday, December 7, 5-9pm Friday, December 13, 5-9pm Saturday, December 14, 5-9pm Friday, December 20, 5-9pm Saturday, December 21, 5-9pm Sunday, December 22, 5-9pm Monday, December 23, 5-9pm Friday, December 27, 5-9pm Sunday, December 29, 5-9pm Monday, December 30, 5-9pm Tuesday, December 31, 5-9pm Wednesday, January 1, 5-9pm
Contact Information:
503-434-4180
Fees/Admission:
$6 Adults (ages 17+) $3 Youth (ages 3-16) $4 Museum Members
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.